Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Ring, maila eller fyll i vårt kontaktformulär så återkommer vi inom kort.


Egero AB
Hertig Karlsgatan 5B
582 21 Linköping

Växel: 013-35 52 30
E-post: info@egero.nu


Ulrika Nyborg

013-35 52 32
070-258 19 29
ulrika.nyborg@egero.nu


Mikael Johansson

013-35 52 31
070-644 43 77
mikael.johansson@egero.nu


Anna Silverstig

013-35 52 37
070-960 71 03
anna.silverstig@egero.nu


Karin Svenrud

013-35 52 36
070-953 02 25
karin.svenrud@egero.nu


Fredrik Sjöblom

013-35 52 33
070-890 23 92
fredrik.sjoblom@egero.nu


Lillemor Westin

013-35 52 35
070-339 80 03
lillemor.westin@egero.nu


Helene Eriksson

013-35 52 34
070-880 17 77
helene.eriksson@egero.nu


Marie Jedberger

070-926 52 06
marie.jedberger@egero.nu